Kid Quotes

Here are four random quotes from my kids this week:

Quote #1: Lucy (age 4)
“God, please help the dead people come back to life.”

Quote #2: Riley (age 6)
“Dad, do you know what my second favorite T.V. show is?”

“No.”

“Spongebob!”

“Oh, great. What’s your favorite?”

“I don’t know.”

Quote #3: Cameron (age 7)

“Dad, why do I have to have two of these balls under my penis?”

Quote #4: Conner (age 9)

“Mommy, I asked God to forgive me for finding our Christmas presents.”

~ by Dave Smith on December 19, 2007.

One Response to “Kid Quotes”

  1. Thanks for the laugh!! These will go down as the funniest quotes…Is there such a show??…If so enter them ….Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

 
