4 Questions

As my organization is coming to our midyear checkpoint for goal and ministry assessment, here are four questions one of my supervisors uses for his own personal evaluation:

  1. What do I do well and enjoy that you see in me?
  2. What could I do well…(should not)?
  3. What am I doing that I will never be able to do well?
  4. What behavior patterns do you see in me that hinder my relationship with
    you?
~ by Dave Smith on December 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “4 Questions”

  1. love these man. Did they come from somewhere?

    Derrak

  2. Actually, not sure where they came from. PS has a few friends that are high executives in local companies, so I am assuming they stem from them.

Leave a Reply

 
