Kids Do the Darndest Things

I was paging through some old grade school assignments from my days at Indian Mills School and came across an A to Z workbook I created based on Early American History.

titlepage0011

As I proudly got an “A” on the booklet, it was rather interesting to see some of the different word choices I selected pertaining to each letter. I still don’t know what I was talking about with this one:

cro002

However, as we were instructed to draw a correlating picture next to each word, things begin to get a little bit more alarming. I would assume my parents were a little unsure how to react to this image other than a quiet chuckle:
leap003

~ by Dave Smith on February 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “Kids Do the Darndest Things”

  1. “Leapfrog is of the devil!”

  2. This is seriously the funniest thing I have ever seen.

Leave a Reply

 
