Vandalism?

I am currently having a discussion with my son Conner whether or not this writing he inscribed on a soccer poll is vandalism or not.  Though he penciled it on the poll this past Saturday, it wasn’t until tonight with my other son, Cameron, did I stumble upon such destruction (for Cameron it was more embarrassment).

vandal001

The police are coming as I write this to prevent his future path of rebellion.

~ by Dave Smith on April 3, 2009.

4 Responses to “Vandalism?”

  1. IF that’s the worst thing you have to wrroy about …. 🙂

  2. I am confident it won’t be!

  3. It won’t be…I assue you…wait till they start driving and dating :>)

  4. I meant assure

Leave a Reply

 
