Camping Comments

People who know me understand my feelings towards camping.  I am not a “man’s man” as previously mentioned, and prefer “man art” over “nature’s art” mentioned in this post.

For me personally, Jim Gaffigan says it best:

~ by Dave Smith on May 28, 2009.

3 Responses to “Camping Comments”

  1. Dave, you are a man’s man. I have witnessed this in the locker room, if you know what I mean.

  2. From our last exchange with the pretty in pink post, and now this…I now worried about us as well! :>)

  3. Btw, the video is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

 
