Vanilla Sky Test

Which video clip from the film Vanilla Sky represents how you mostly feel about your church community and why?

Disconnected/Alone:

Connected/Communal:

~ by Dave Smith on July 1, 2009.

3 Responses to “Vanilla Sky Test”

  1. Not an answer to your question, but I’d have to say Vanilla Sky is one of my all-time favorites.

  2. the second one is more in line with how I feel at church but I like the first one because I have always liked to think of myself as more of a Ferrari man…

  3. Ben…yea, great movie.

    Brian…why do you feel that way? What are the things that take place within your church community that gives it connection? Would love to hear.

Leave a Reply

 
