Two Much Two Handle

About three weeks ago I was hit with a bombshell that after 6.5 years of successful contraception, “Team Trojan” failed us.  With four children, all precisely and succinctly spaced 20 months apart, this was NOT a part of our plans!

However, it only gets better.

Today, the ultrasound revealed the following:

For those that aren’t ultrasound technicians, you are looking at TWINS!

I am now leaving the country, never to return.  Goodbye world.

~ by Dave Smith on February 22, 2010.

13 Responses to “Two Much Two Handle”

  1. To quote my wife, “so that’s like 6 kids?”

  2. I’ll take Danny and Arnold any day. They could purchase us the 8 passenger van we now need!

  3. 12, 10, 8, 6 and now 15 mos… Welcome to the club brother. You are now the president! Congratulations!

  4. I’m saying congratulations on the outside but I’m snickering on the inside.

  5. WAHOO!!! I am dying here in Ethiopia!! I can’t believe it!!!

  6. Does anyone have a 15 passenger van I can use with a bumper sticker that reads, “We Don’t Homeschool”?

  7. Twins means you can sue Trojan for twice as much now so affording that 15 passenger whip won’t be so difficult!

  8. Does this mean you are moving from Weber Ave? I’ll miss you and I’ve stopped drinking the water here….congrats!!!

  9. Dave..you are to funny…hate to tell you..leaving the country won’t help!…..Is it all my fault…was it Animal Kingdom night??Anyway…Congratulations!! Exciting!!

  10. Twins!!!!

  11. Bob Dyer apparently has a potential solution for the failures of Team Trojan. 😀

    http://www.ohio.com/news/85258287.html

  12. would u be allowed to pimp out a chapel van and make it your own? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
